Kontakt os

Interkulturelt Team
Grubbemøllervej 22
5700 Svendborg
Ean nr. 5798006932207

 


 

Leder af Interkulturelt Team
Christina Lindholm - tlf. 51 52 46 56
christina.lindholm@svendborg.dk 

 


Administrativ medarbejder
Heidi Lauritzen - tlf. 30 17 52 34
heidi.lauritzen@svendborg.dk

 


Interkulturel pædagog
Morteza Ghaemi - tlf. 24 88 63 19
morteza.ghaemi@svendborg.dk

 


 

Interkulturelle sprogpædagoger

 


 

Maj-Britt Enevoldsen - tlf. 23 28 13 06 
maj-britt.enevoldsen@svendborg.dk

 

 



 

Kirsten Overgaard - tlf. 30 17 46 73
kirsten.overgaard@svendborg.dk

 

 


 

Tina Kieler - tlf. 29 27 23 96
tina.kieler@svendborg.dk

 

 


 

Anne Sig Nilsson - tlf. 40 32 92 23
anne.sig.nilsson@svendborg.dk

 

 


 

Interkulturelle familiekonsulenter

 


 

Hamid P. Pedersen - tlf. 21 79 39 18
hamid.pedersen@svendborg.dk

 


 

Susan Viborg - tlf. 30 17 65 91
susan.viborg@svendborg.dk

 


Farid Hotak - tlf. 30 17 65 93
farid.hotak@svendborg.dk